Libraries Closed Dec 22 - Jan 6

Libraries Closed Dec 22 - Jan 6
Posted on 12/03/2018
The Saddle Hills County Library Board consists of three libraries: Bonanza Municipal Library, Savanna Municipal Library and Woking Municipal Library.

Saddle Hills libraries issue library cards free of charge. Everyone in encouraged to check out their library and all they have to offer.

Woking Municipal Library's Facebook page keeps patrons up-to-date on new titles at the library along with programs and events taking place throughout the year.

Solaro is a new, free, e-resource available to everyone with a library card. It is a homework assist program based on Alberta education for grades three through 12. All you need to do is go to the library's website (, click on e-resources, select Solaro then enter your information.

All three Saddle Hills County Library Board libraries will be closed December 22 to January 6 inclusive.

Wishing everyone a safe and Happy Christmas and a wonderful New Year.